Avskedsfest - Good bye party

God afton bloggen! Igår hade vi en avslutningsfest för film och skådtvåorna. Vi ettor fixade hela festen, och var med på den också såklart. Temat för festen var "What the fuck", vilket innebar att man skulle klä ut sig till vad som helst som var lite knasigt. Kan ni se på bilderna vad jag var?
 
Det var väl en trevlig fest. Jag är ingen festmänniska direkt, men jag hade trevligt. Det fanns popcorn och det var gott. Jag dansade lite, skrev lite på klotterplanket och pratade med folk. Det är väl det man gör på fest antar jag.
 
Idag har jag packat ihop mitt rum. Det känns jättesorgligt. Allt är i lådor och jag vill inte åka härifrån! Jag vill inte... Det känns hemskt.
 
Hur som helst, här har ni lite fina bilder från igår!
 
 
Good afternon deat blog! Yesterday we had a good bye party for the film and actor second graders. We first graders prepared the whole party, and attended it ofcourse. The theme for the night was "What the fuck", which ment that you were supposed to dress up as whatever that was a bit crazy. Can you guess from the pictures what I was?
 
I guess it was a nice party. I'm not a partyperson really, but I had fun. There was popcorn, and that was yummy. I danced, wrote at the writing board, and talked to people. I guess that's what you do at parties, right?
 
Today I have packed down my room. It feels really sad. Everything is in boxes and I don't want to leave! I don't want to... It feels terrible.
 
Anyway, here are some nice pictures from yesterday!

Kommentera här: