Lots of unnecessary information

  • Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, and find line 4.

     One, long, bare foot protruded from the bedclothes, and I pulled the blanket gently over it. - Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon

  • Stretch your left arm out as far as you can, What can you touch?

     My blue pen...

  • Before you started this survey, what were you doing?

     I was eating icecream. It was good!

  • What is the last thing you watched on TV?

     "Smartare än en femteklassare"

  • Without looking, guess what time it is

     00.45!

  • Now look at the clock. What is the actual time?

      It was 00.49...

  • With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

     People talking in the corridor...

  • When did you last step outside? What were you doing?

     I went and bought icecream...

  • Did you dream last night?

     Yes, I can't remeber what though.

  • Do you remember your dreams?

     When I've just woken up I do, but they fade quickly. I do remember the feeling of the dreams better than what actually happens.

  • When did you last laugh?

     Hm... Yesterday I think

  • Do you remember why / at what?

     Perhaps my friend said something funny.

  • What is on the walls of the room you are in?

     Right now, only my Daenerys cosplay. I have started packing everything for my journey home, so the walls, once filled with nerdy stuff is now bare.

  • Seen anything weird lately?

     Not really, no.

  • What do you think of this quiz?

     'Tis okay.

  • What is the last film you saw?

     I started to watch Pochahontas the other day, but I didn't really like it so I didn't finish it.

  • If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

     In Edinburgh!!!

  • If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy?

     Hm... Cosplay materials, hehe :3 Or a house!

  • Tell me something about you that most people don't know.

     I'm a vegetarian, did you know that?

  • If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?

     I would make people less stupid, so they stop fighting and start loving each other instead of going to war against each other...

  • Do you like to dance?

     Yes, I would love to learn ho do dance for real!

  • Would you ever consider living abroad?

     Yes, Scotland, duh! ;)

  • Does your name make any interesting anagrams?

     Nope. Majrim, that's all.

  • Who made the last incoming call on your phone?

     My lovely darling boyfriend.

  • What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?

     I think it was Gimp.

  • Last time you swam in a pool?

     Last autumn, we practiced for the scuba diving we were going to do in Greece.

  • Type of music you like most?

     Bagpipes and medival rock music!

  • Type of music you dislike most?

     Like... rap. Or most "modern" things.

  • Are you listening to music right now?

     Nope. I don't listen to music that often actually.

  • What color is your bedroom carpet?

     Different shades of blu and red.

  • If you could change something about your home, without worry about expense or mess, what would you do?

     I would move to my own place.

  • What was the last thing you bought?

     Icecream!!!

  • Have you ever ridden on a motorbike?

     No, and I don't want to. 

  • Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?

     Yes!

  • Do you have a garden?

     No, I wish!

  • Do you really know all the words to your national anthem?

     Haha...ha... Not a chance!

  • What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning?

     "I want to go back to sleep."

  • If you could eat lunch with one famous person, who would it be?

     J.K Rowling or David Tennant.

  • Who sent the last text message you received?

     Probably my lovey dovey boyfriend.

  • Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?

     SF-bokhandeln!!!

  • What time is bed time?

     Anytime between 00.00 and 02.00

  • Have you ever been in a beauty pageant?

     No! xD

  • How many tattoos do you have?

     Actually I got my first temporary tattoo today, the first I've got since I was a child!

  • If you don't have any, have you ever thought of getting one?

     Yes, I want to do a Harry Potter related tattoo one day, just don't know exactly what or where.

  • What did you do for your last birthday?

     I ate good food, went shopping for a birthday present for myself, opened presents, hanged out with friends by a lake and just had a lovely time!

  • Do you carry a donor card?

     What's that?

  • Who was the last person you ate dinner with?

     My classmates yesterday.

  • Is the glass half empty or half full?

     Half empty, I'm a pessimist down in my fingertips.

  • What's the farthest-away place you've been?

     Greece, Athen in Greece.

  • When's the last time you ate a homegrown tomato?

     Last summer.

  • Have you ever won a trophy?

     Yes, about a month ago I won three trophys at a cosplay competition!

  • Are you a good cook?

     He... not really...

  • Do you know how to pump your own gas?

     What?

  • If you could meet any one person (from history or currently alive), who would it be?

     Anne Frank and Astrisd Lindgren!

  • Have you ever had to wear a uniform to school?

     Never!

  • Do you touch-type?

     Huh?

  • What's under your bed?

     Two bags, one filled with cosplays and one filled with fabrics. And a spider...

  • Do you believe in love at first sight?

     Yes, or perhaps not love, but attraction.

  • Think fast, what do you like right now?

     A hug.

  • Where were you on Valentine's day?

     I try to remember... I think I was with my boyfriend doing something, but I can't remember what.

  • What time do you get up?

     About 07.30

  • What was the name of your first pet?

     Never had one.

  • Is there anything going on this weekend?

     Yes, the West Pride parade!!!

  • How are you feeling right now?

     I have a really bad headache, but I can't go to bed because of that stupid spider!

  • What do you think about the most?

     "What if he brakes up with me..."

  • If you had A Big Win in the Lottery, how long would you wait to tell people?

     I think I would post something on instagram right away. Either that or never tell anyone.

  • Who would you tell first?

     My boyfriend probably.

  • What is the last movie that you saw at the cinema?

     Sufragette if I remember it right.

  • Do you sing in the shower?

     Yes ofcourse!

  • What do you do most when you are bored?

     Watch youtube videos.

  • What do you do for a living?

     I go to acting school.

  • Do you love your job?

     Well, I will if I manage to become an actress.

  • What did you want to be when you grew up?

     A fire fighter!

  • If you could have any job, what would you want to do/be?

     Well, obviously an actress.

  • Which came first the chicken or the egg?

     I don't believe a circle has a beginning.

  • How many keys on your key ring?

     Five.

  • Where would you retire to?

     The scottish Highlands.

  • What kind of car do you drive?

     No car.

  • What are your best physical features?

    All of me!

  • What are your best characteristics?

     I'm kind.

  • If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation where would you go?

     The wizarding world in Orlando.

  • What kind of books do you like to read?

     Fantasy and historical books!

  • What is your favorite time of the day?

     Nights.

  • Where did you grow up?

     In Gothenburg.

  • How far away from your birthplace do you live now?

     Right now I live about five hours from there.

  • What are you reading now?

     Dragonfly in Amber.

  • Are you a morning person or a night owl?

     Night owl!

  • Can you touch your nose with your tongue?

     Nope.

  • Can you close your eyes and raise your eyebrows?

     Yes!

  • Do you have pets?

     Nooooo

  • How many rings before you answer the phone?

     Depends on who it is and what mood I'm in.

  • What is your best childhood memory?

     My father and me playing.

  • What are some of the different jobs that you have had in your life?

     Actress, Red Cross worker, social worker...

  • Any new and exciting things that you would like to share?

     Frozen strawberries are not that tasty just like that...

  • What is most important in life?

     Loving what you do and loving the people around you.

  • What Inspires You?
           People like Moa Murderess who goes their own way and stand up for themselves.

Kommentera här: